This feature is only available to Admins
Over time, your upload list may start to get long if you're doing regular uploads. In order to reduce the clutter on your upload page, and/or remove upload options that you no longer want, you can archive your uploads. To archive an upload, click on the three dots in the top right and select Uploads. On the uploads screen, to the right of an upload there will be three dots that you can click on to see the option for archiving the upload.
If you ever want to see and/or reactivate an upload, you can use to option at the top of the Upload menu to view the archived uploads and get the option to reactivate them.