This feature is only available to Admins
If your campaign has come to an end and you no longer need your campaign, you can archive it from the Campaign Admin menu. In the top right, click on the menu button and select Campaigns. On the campaign screen, you can find your list of campaigns and you can click the three dots next to the campaign to pull up the option to Archive your campaign.
Campaigns that are archived will no longer appear as an option for users. If you want to view and/or reactivate a campaign, you can use the Archived Campaigns option in the Campaign Admin menu to do so.