This feature is available to all users
Users can save and share frequently run queries with other users.
Save and Share a Query
Any user can save a query and make it available for other users in the campaign. To start, you have to create a query and then click the "Save" button on the top right side:
Then create a name for the query. If the query is just for your own use, you can leave the "Share this query with other campaign users" box unchecked. Otherwise, checking the box will make the query available to other users.
The query name and its visibility can be edited or removed by the user who created it or by any admin user.
Load a Saved Query
To load a saved query, click on the "Load Query" button in the top right-hand corner of the filter.
You will then be able to select any query that has been shared by other users or created by you. Public queries -- those accessible by any user in the campaign -- have a small icon next to the name of the user who created it, whereas private queries do not. You can also find the query you want to load by using the search bar.
Once you have selected a saved query, you will be prompted to confirm that you want to overwrite whatever filters you may have had previously.